Skip to main content


Each year, we recognize outstanding members of our community through The Graduate School Awards and the Ver Steeg Awards.

2015 Ver Steeg Awards

This award recognizes outstanding work with graduate students in The Graduate School.

Matthew Easterday | Assistant Professor, School of Education and Social Policy

Matthew Easterday

Faculty Award

Deborah Cohen | Peter B. Ritzma Professor, History

Deborah Cohen

Faculty Award

Steve Anderson | Associate Director, Driskill Graduate Program

Steve Anderson

Staff Award