• Twitter()
  • Facebook()
  • Print this Story
  • Email this Story
Text Size AAA

Ryan Fellows Inducted

Modified: April 7, 2015

On March 31, Dean Dwight A. McBride inducted new Ryan Fellows in a ceremony held at TGS Commons. Made possible by a generous donation from Patrick G. and Shirley W. Ryan, 
the Ryan Fellowship supports the finest graduate students in the country 
and provides them with the education and experience to assume 
leadership roles in the realm of nanotechnology.

This year’s fellows are:

Benjamin Bucior
Chemical and Biological Engineering 

Edward Dale

Elizabeth Debenedictis
Mechanical Engineering

Jacqueline Godbe
Medical Scientist Training Program/Chemistry

Xisen Hou

Youngeun Kim
Materials Science and Engineering

Zhongyang Li
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Nicolas Martinez Prieto
Mechanical Engineering

Jasmine May
Medical Scientist Training Program/Driskill Graduate Program in Life Sciences 

Ethan Secor
Materials Science and Engineering

Mary Wang

Alexander Willis

Yilei Wu

Allison Wustrow

Che-Ning Yeh
Materials Science and Engineering