• Twitter()
  • Facebook()
  • Print this Story
  • Email this Story
Text Size AAA

Management For Scientists and Engineers Participants Announced

Modified: June 2, 2015

The Graduate School is pleased to announce that the participants for Management for Scientists and Engineers have been chosen. Congratulations are in order for the 50 students who will participate in this summer's certificate program. Management for Scientists and Engineers is offered to PhD candidates in science and engineering programs. Coursework covers business and management practices, including strategy, finance, marketing, accounting, and leadership.

The participants in this year's cohort are:

Biological Sciences (IBiS)
Michelle Hung
Keila M. Torre-Santiago
William Briley
Kenny Rodriguez

Biomedical Engineering
Jon Thacker
Ismael Seanez
Wenzhong Liu
Stephanie Naufel
Abraham Yanez-McKay

Chemical and Biological Engineering
Yuan Yao
Monica Guan
Adebola Victoria Adeniran
Sara Yacob
Jennifer Greene

Xisen Hou
Adam Truett Preslar
Eric Pozzi
David J Weinberg
Michael Wang
Stefan Kathman

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Charlotte Frei

Computer Science
Xitao Wen

Earth & Planetary Sciences
Joshua Townsend

Industrial Engineering & Management Sciences
Vikram Kilambi

Driskill Graduate Program
Evan Weber
Daniel Neems

Angela Fink

Materials Science and Engineering
Sarah L. Howell
Jung Woo Seo
Peijun Guo
Faifan Tantakitti
Jessie Ku
Nick Wengrenovich
Kyle Luck
Lanhe Zhang

Mechanical Engineering
Joe Mullenbach
Shuangcheng Yu
Emmanouil Tzorakoleftherakis
Man Kwan Ng
Lucie Huet
Chen Wang
Demeng Che

Media, Technology & Society
Lisa B. Hurwitz

Neuroscience (NUIN)
John J. Marshall
Seoan Huh
Natalie Frederick

Iliana Vargas
Brock Ferguson
Jacob Dink
Christian Hoyos