• Twitter()
  • Facebook()
  • Print this Story
  • Email this Story
Text Size AAA

Ver Steeg Award Winners 2014

Modified: November 26, 2014
The Graduate School is pleased to announce that the winners of the 2014 Ver Steeg Awards have been selected. Named for Clarence Ver Steeg, former Dean of The Graduate School, the award recognizes one outstanding non-faculty staff person and two Graduate faculty members for excellence in working with graduate students in The Graduate School.

The winners are:

Faculty Award

  • Matthew Easterday, School of Education and Social Policy
  • Deborah Cohen, History

Staff Award

  • Steve Anderson, Driskill Graduate Program in Life Sciences