• Twitter()
  • Facebook()
  • Print this Story
  • Email this Story
Text Size AAA

Ver Steeg Award Winners

Created: June 18, 2013

The Graduate School is pleased to announce that the winners of the 2013 Ver Steeg Awards have been selected. Named for Clarence Ver Steeg, former Dean of The Graduate School, the award recognizes one outstanding non-faculty staff person and two Graduate faculty members for excellence in working with graduate students in The Graduate School.

The winners are:

Faculty Award

  • Navdeep Chandel, Driskill Graduate Program
  • Joshua Leonard, Chemical & Biological Engineering 

Staff Award

  • Courtney Syskowski, Political Science Courtney