• Twitter()
  • Facebook()
  • Print this Story
  • Email this Story
Text Size AAA

Fall 2017 CIRTL Events: The Status of Women Scientists

Modified: September 25, 2017

The Status of Women Scientists

Part of the series “Topics in STEMinism: Women Preparing for Post-PhD Careers in STEM”

Wednesday, October 4: 2-3PM ET / 1-2PM CT / 12-1PM MT / 11AM-12PM PT 
 CIRTL will discuss the participation of women in STEM, assess the challenges they face academically and professionally, and discuss strategies for inclusion. 

Professional Development