• Twitter()
  • Facebook()
  • Print this Story
  • Email this Story
Text Size AAA

Fall 2017 CIRTL Events: Preparing for and Navigating the Job Market

Modified: September 25, 2017

Fall 2017 CIRTL Events – STEMinism CIRTLcast Series

Sign up to attend this CIRTL online event at www.cirtl.net. Send questions to info@cirtl.net

Preparing for and Navigating the Job Market

Part of the series “Topics in STEMinism: Women Preparing for Post-PhD Careers in STEM”

Wednesday, October 11:  1-2PM CT / 12-1PM MT / 11AM-12PM PT / CIRTL will strategize how to prepare for and navigate the job market given unique barriers to advancement that women face, and they will assess how institutions can respond. 

Professional Development