• Twitter()
  • Facebook()
  • Print this Story
  • Email this Story
Text Size AAA

The CIRTL Network - How to Break Through Students' Misconceptions of Science

Modified: February 8, 2017

How to Break Through Students' Misconceptions of Science 
Wednesday, March 1 and 8 at 4-6PM ET/3-5PM CT/2-4PM MT/1-3PM PT. 

In this two-part workshop, participants will investigate misconceptions regarding the nature of science broadly and specific concepts within their discipline to explicitly address these in their instruction. Open for registration February 6 through 20. Open to 40 students.

Activities and Events